After almost 4 years of silence Tolcha are back with Neustadt, another intense, suspenseful, cinematic full-length LP. Like the title of the record suggests, the Berlin based four piece decided to pursue a neo-retro vision of a sonic after-future with this one. What does that mean? The record clearly leans on a Motorik aesthetic, but all the while redefines it with modern production techniques and its very own breed of visceral Dub inspired sound design.

1. Tupukala
2. Burning Bridges
3. Super Realism
4. Weissensee
5. Nowhere
6. 10-12 Don’t Stop
7. Wrong Kind Of Jazz (Part 1)
8. Wrong Kind Of Jazz (Part 2)
9. Smoke Bomb
10. Neustadt
11. Territorium